Latest Products http://www.rbchemcorporation.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.rbchemcorporation.com Potassium Bromide http://www.rbchemcorporation.com/potassium-bromide.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Bromide is identified as a white, odorless, crystalline compound with a very high melting point of 1346 degrees F. Tested using standard analytical methods, Potassium Bromide is commonly used in modern photography solutions, in theoretical science investigations as well as used as a veterinary and a human medicine. Sodium Bromide http://www.rbchemcorporation.com/sodium-bromide.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bromide is also known as Trisodium tribromide, Bromnatrium, 7647-15-6, NaBr, Bromide salt of sodium, Sedoneural, Sodium bromide (NaBr) and comes with Molecular Formula of BrNa and Molecular Weight of 102.893769. Hydrofluoric Acid http://www.rbchemcorporation.com/hydrofluoric-acid.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen fluoride mixes readily with water forming Hydrofluoric Acid. For all practical purposes, they are considered the same chemical. Hydrogen fluoride/hydrofluoric acid is used extensively in the extraction, processing, and refining of metals, rock, brick, and oil. It is an intermediate for many chemical reactions and syntheses. Potassium Fluoride http://www.rbchemcorporation.com/potassium-fluoride.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is second to none in offering Potassium Fluoride from Gujarat. The Potassium Fluoride we make available is known for its accurate composition, long shelf and fine quality. Potassium Sulfate Powder http://www.rbchemcorporation.com/potassium-sulfate-powder.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we have Potassium Sulphate Powder 98% purity p2o cont. Min. 48% white powder free flow powder use in fertilizer. Manganese Carbonate http://www.rbchemcorporation.com/manganese-carbonate.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer of Manganese Carbonate 94% min. Purity free flow powder 25 kg beg packing fertilizer grade feed grade. Titanium Dioxide http://www.rbchemcorporation.com/titanium-dioxide.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Titanium Dioxide 25% Purity semi solid off white powder 25 kg beg packing & 69% other LOD